CES 2006

Doc Searls is looking for a hotel room in Las Vegas for CES, January 5-8.

There are rooms available on Expedia, but the rates are unbelievable.

I was thinking it might be fun, but then I remembered what it’s like. Long lines for cabs. Miles of aisles. Aching feet.

I wonder if there will be any podcasting companies there?

Are you going? What do you expect to see there?

3 responses to this post.

  1. Dave, you coming to the unconference that Doc mentioned?

    http://ces.bubbleshare.com

    I’ll be good to see again… its a been a while since your Toronto visit…

    — Albert, Bubbleshare

    Reply

  2. I’m not actually going to CES.

    I was thinking of it, but decided to go to Boston instead.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

