Scripting News for 12/6/2007

A new way to get in Club140 

Bonjour mes amis!

If you post a twit with my name in it following an at-sign that is exactly 140 characters in length, my little script will pick it up and add you Le Club 140. (Practicing my French!)

For example…

@davewiner, you are a very nice person and I enjoy sending you replies. I have actually nothing to say, but when has that stopped me before?

If you posted that, your name would appear here…

http://club140.org/

Of course you will be more original, won’t you?🙂

Meanwhile, in other news, Club 140 has caused at least one person to swear off Twitter forever. Too bad so sad!😦

I found the watch! 

Normal life can now resume.🙂

Leave a Reply

