Four by four by four by etc

I was tagged by Marquis de Canter, so here we go…

Four Jobs I’ve Had

  1. Programmer at a computer time sharing company in NYC.
  2. Teaching assistant at University of Wisconsin.
  3. CEO of software company.
  4. Research fellow at Harvard Law School.

Four movies I can watch over and over

  Sorry I only watch movies once or twice, maybe rarely three times.

Four TV Shows I Love to Watch

  1. The West Wing.
  2. The Sopranos.
  3. Lost.
  4. The News Hour.

Four Places I’ve Been on Vacation

  1. Florida.
  2. Jamaica.
  3. Germany.
  4. Canada.

Four Favorite Dishes

  1. Spicy Noodles at Jing Jing.
  2. Beignets at Cafe du Monde in New Orleans.
  3. Oyster poboys at the Brightstar in New Orleans. (It’s gone now.)
  4. Cheesecake at Junior’s on Flatbush Avenue in NYC.

Four Websites I Visit Daily

  1. Memeorandum.
  2. My aggregator.
  Otherwise I don’t “visit” websites. Really. Swear to god.

Four Places I’d Rather Be

  I hate to be a stinker but I travel a lot and if there was a place I’d rather be, I’d be there. Now if you asked me about times I’d rather be in, there I have an idea. I’d like to be 22 and head over heels in love with a cute 19-year-old, and spend all our time in bed and talking and maybe going to the movies once in a while and going out to eat.

Four Bloggers I’m Tagging

  1. Rebecca Blood.
  2. Rebecca MacKinnon.
  3. Julie Leung.
  4. Lisa Williams.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by randyh on February 11, 2006 at 10:01 pm

    No dudes?

    Reply

  2. Dudes – as so – passe.

    Don’t you know that over 50% of all bloggers are women? The real questions is: “why worry about dudes at all?”

    That’s why I’m going to BlogHer and am married to a MommyBlogger.

    Reply

  3. […] Hey, why is this sitting in my Drafts folder? Nuh-uh! Dave tapped me for this one. […]

    Reply

Leave a comment